[Writer’s Quote Wednesday] A Few Things That Make Me Laugh

“The truth is, if anything, I’m probably addicted to laughter.”

-Robin Williams

A FEW THINGS THAT MAKE ME LAUGH

Silly faces and jokes with puns
And silly moments with my best friend
And a child’s amusement, so carefree,
And comedians – the witty ones
My best friend’s clumsiness before I lend a hand
And clever jokes of my favorite shows,
And inside jokes between my best friend and me
And all the silly moments in life to combat the lows.

© Jade M. Wong 2016


napo2016button1

Written for Writer’s Quote Wednesday with the prompt of Laughter and Day 14 of NaPoWriMo with the prompt of a san san poem. *Empties garbage can of crumpled up paper balls* 

dan rad tried

 

17 thoughts on “[Writer’s Quote Wednesday] A Few Things That Make Me Laugh

    1. Ahahaha I love that, why didn’t that occur to me before I started toiling over my couplet poem for today’s NaPoWriMo challenge! Lol

      Thanks for reading and commenting. Always nice to hear from you ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

  1. This was just perfect, Jade. As you may have noticed, Ronovan and I have changed up the format of WQW. You can follow the prompt if you want but it is not necessary. If you want to list your quote and talk about the author of the quote, that is great too. The whole idea is to open up your creativity. Just have fun. Glad to see you back again! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, Ronovan was very helpful in answering my question I left over on your blog. It seems I missed a lot during my hiatus! But I like this new WQWWC 🙂 Thanks Colleen, glad to be participating again <3!

      Liked by 1 person

Don't Eavesdrop, Join The Convo ~

