The Rule of Eleven (aka The Blue Sky Tag)

A shoutout to Tina at Written in Geek for giving my muse and I a break from writing. I can’t even remember when my last tag post was, which goes to show how long it’s been.

Ratatouille

1) What frightens you the most?

As quoted from Sailboats & Bubble Tea (aka the Entertainer Blogger Award): Bugs with more than 4 legs. Bugs with no legs at all. BUGS. 

2) Coffee or tea?

Tea!

3) Have you ever traveled outside your country?

Not yet. But, right at the top of my list is the Philippines. There are a couple of special friends there I’d love to finally meet *cough*Rosema and Maria*cough*.

4) Would you survive a zombie apocalypse?

Nope. Absolutely not. I’m the girl in the movie that lags behind everybody else running away, screaming, “WHY DIDN’T I TAKE GYM SERIOUSLY IN SCHOOL?” Then, I trip over something microscopic—or, quite possibly, my own feet—get tackled by the zombies, aaand bye bye Jade. 

5) Name one thing on your bucket list?

Travel! 

6) What’s the thing that you are most proud of?

This blog. It’s the most consistent writing thing I’ve ever done, and it’s my happy place, thanks to all of you.

7) Would you ever travel to outer space?

Uh, YEAH.

8) Are you a morning person or a night owl?

morning hocus pocus

9) If you could have a superpower/mutant ability, what would it be?

To fly. I’ve always wanted to have wings. Not sparkly little fairy wings (not that there’s anything wrong with sparkly fairy wings!) but big bad-ass angel wings. 

angel 1
EXHIBIT A: Angel/Archangel (X-MEN)

10) Do you have a phobia?

See question 1. 

11) Do you use a lot of social media or do you just have your blog?

Is there a middle ground?

My Twitter Corner: JadeMWong ~> Dedicated to having my thoughts be ignored by more people than I ever thought possible.

My Instagram Corner: JadeMWong ~> Dedicated to stalking admiring fellow Instagrammers. Instagram-homies? Instagram-sters?

BONUS! Although I haven’t visited this corner in some time. I post all my fanfiction on my blog nowadays.

My Fanfiction Corner: JadeMWong ~> Dedicated to letting my inner fangirl go wild with her fantasies.

***

This is the part where I pass the tag along to 11 people. This is also the part where I break the rules and tag ALL OF YOU instead. 

Should you choose to accept this mission, see below for your 11 questions:

  1. Pick one of your scars. What’s the story behind it?
  2. What is the most random thing you’ve ever watched on TV?
  3. How did you meet your best friend? 
  4. If you were to go to the movies by yourself, what movie would you watch?
  5. If you could pick any celebrity, dead or alive, to play you in a movie, who would you pick?
  6. Where is your favorite place to go on a weekday afternoon when you have no plans or obligations?
  7. What’s your favorite cheesy pick-up line? (Come onnn, I can’t be the only one who likes cheesy pick-up lines!)
  8. Have you ever danced in the rain?
  9. You are designing your perfect pizza. What would it be?
  10. If you had to be named after a city, state, or country, what would your new name be?
  11. Pick a fellow blogger. Describe that person in 5 words. 

Good luck!

27 thoughts on “The Rule of Eleven (aka The Blue Sky Tag)

  1. Like I mentioned on Maria’s post, I should not read these tag posts in public! 😀 😀 I can’t stop smiling, giggling and then outright laughing reading these 😀 It’s so good to know more about you, Jade :* :* I do hope someday you three (Rose, Maria and you) get to meet up. It’ll be such a crazy time 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. YAY!! Get those big bad-ass angel wings and fly over here pleaseeeee!!! ❤ Argh, now I’m starting to daydream about us three going anywhere– everywhere. HAHA! 😀 Love every answer, Jade! ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  3. DANG Jade! You gave me a lot of pain this Monday afternoon! PAIN is keeping this laughter inside because my bossy is just inches away from me but darn your answers!!!! XD XD XD XD XD (why are there not so much emojis here? i can use them a lot. hahahahahahA)

    LOOOOOVE this and the Philippines mentioned and me and Maria is uuuuhhhhhhuuuuuhhuhuuu picture a fangirl with heart heart eyes hahahaha

    AND I would love to answer your questions! Yeeha! 😀 😀 😀

    Liked by 2 people

    1. LOL I’m glad you liked the answers 😀 I agree, WordPress needs a whole separate emoji option because there are so many emojis I would love to use! I really hope one day to be able to travel and meet you lovely ladies ❤ Have fun answering the questions! I look forward to it ^_^

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Though we know each other so well already it was fun reading more about you, the little things that make Jade so special, a bundle of joy! Don’t worry about running in a zombie apocalypse scene, willing arms will carry you when you fall, you look cute when helpless! And I do hope you get to travel and meet those 2 lovely gals! I can catch bugs with my bare hands so you would be safe with me and no bug will you ever see! My kids screech for me when they see even a teeny tiny one! you sound like one of them!! It’s fun doing these once in a while though it can get distracting to complete and get just the right thoughts out. Happy weekend my sweet friend!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks for reading my silly answers, dear friend, and for making me laugh with your comment! I’m so glad to hear bugs do not scare you. We really are meant to be friends 😀

      Hope you are having a wonderful weekend too!

      Liked by 1 person

Don't Eavesdrop, Join The Convo ~

